Collection: Stationery accessories

Our stationery accessories (pins, paper clips, clips, etc.) allow you to hang your cards on a shelf, a grid, a notebook, etc. and display them in your daily life. Ideal for displaying our Inspiring Cards , and creating your vision board with ease !

Filter:

Availability
0 selected Reset
Price
The highest price is 3,90€ Reset

3 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

3 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is 3,90€

3 products

Stationery Accessories

Discover our stationery accessories for hanging and using our inspirational cards in your daily life. With our pins, paper clips, and metal clips, you can create your vision board or attach the cards in a notebook or agenda.

What is a Vision Board?

A vision board is a visual motivation tool that you compose with positive messages, keywords, quotes, etc. The idea is to have a quick glance at your goals and boost your motivation to achieve them! Create your vision board with our set of 20 inspirational cards from Rayonne®.

Accessories for Inspirational Cards

Discover our sets of rose gold, gold, black metal clips, or paper clips to hang the motivational cards wherever you like. On a metal grid, in your agenda, on a board... Compose your vision board as you wish! We share our tips here.

Collection: Accessoires papeterie

Nos accessoires de papeterie (épingles, trombones, pinces...) vous permettent d'accrocher vos cartes sur une étagère, une grille, un carnet ... et de les afficher dans votre quotidien. Idéal pour afficher nos Cartes Inspirantes, et créer votre vision-board en toute simplicité !

Filtre :

Disponibilité
0 sélectionnés Réinitialiser
Prix
Le prix le plus élevé est de 3,90€ Réinitialiser

3 produits

Filtrer et trier

Filtrer et trier

3 produits

Disponibilité
Prix

Le prix le plus élevé est de 3,90€

3 produits

Accessoires de papeterie

Découvrez nos accessoires de papeterie pour accrocher et utiliser nos cartes inspirantes dans votre quotidien. Grâce à nos épingles, trombones, et pinces en métal, vous pourrez créer votre vision board ou accrocher les cartes dans un carnet ou agenda.

C’est quoi un vision board? 

Un vision board est un outil de motivation visuel que vous composez à partir de messages positifs, de mots-clés, de citations… L’idée est d’avoir d’un coup d’oeil vos objectifs et de booster votre motivation pour les atteindre ! Créez votre vision board avec notre ensemble de 20 cartes inspirantes Rayonne®.

Accessoires pour cartes inspirantes

Découvrez nos lots de pinces en métal rose gold, dorées, noires ou trombones pour accrocher les cartes motivantes où vous le souhaitez. Sur une grille en métal, dans votre agenda, sur un panneau… Composez votre vision board comme vous le souhaitez ! On vous partage nos conseils ici.